Sportangebote

AngeboteAnsprechpartnerKontakt
Kinder und
Jugendtraining
Marion Brassebrasse.marion@gmx.de
LaufgruppeElke Petilliot
Ruth Weimer
elke.petilliot@gmx.de
ruth.weimer@web.de
LauftrainingPeter Breier
Gerhard und Birgit Winkler
breier.peter@web.de
bugwinkler@gmx.de
Orientierungslauf
Marcus Schmidtmarcus.schmidt.66@gmx.de
SportabzeichenMarion Brassebrasse.marion@gmx.de
Triathlon
Brigitte Schierloh
Gerhard Winkler
bschierloh@ymail.com
bug.winkler@gmx.de
FreizeitkickerPeter Breier
Johannes Breier
breier.peter@web.de
johannes.breier@outlook.com
Laufkurs „0 auf 10“Elke Petilliot
Ruth Weimer
Andrea Kießig
Gabriele Bräunling
Birgit Winkler
Laufkurs
„Laufend bewegt“
Ruth Weimer
Gabriele Bräunling
Birgit Winkler
laufendunterwegs@gmx.de

Abteilung

BereichAnsprechpartnerKontakt
AbteilungsleitungMarion Brassebrasse.marion@gmx.de
Stellv. AbteilungsleitungRuth Weimerruth.weimer@web.de
FinanzenElke Petilliotelke.petilliot@gmx.de
Meldewesen
Brigitte Schierlohbschierloh@ymail.com
KassenprüferWalter Breier
HomepageElke Petilliotelke.petilliot@gmx.de